Precarious / Submission


New songs from forthcoming project, 2017.

Recorded by Barry Brusseau for Gorbie International Records.

"Precarious" :
Vocals, guitar - Dao Strom
Electric guitars - Barry Brusseau

"Submission" : 
Vocals, guitar, keys - Dao Strom
Guitar Effects - Barry Brusseau
Bass/Bowing - William Joersz
Male Vocals - St. Even (Steve Hefter)

With thanks to Jon Ransom for the recording house.